What if someone moves out of the house, how do I remove them from Geolocation?

If someone moves out of the house either you can remove them, or they can remove themselves from Geolocation. Go to the “Connected devices” section of the Geolocation menu. Click on the device that needs to be removed and you will have the option to delete the device.